All chocolates made by Woodland Confectionary contain no artificial flavors or colors, with the exception of the non-pareils (sprinkles) we use.
Our dark chocolate contains Soy, but No Dairy, while our milk chocolate contains Both.
Nut & Gluten products are made in our kitchen, but we take care to keep them separated and the rest of the chocolate & items uncontaminated. However, depsite our best intentions, if you have a life threatening allergy to dairy, soy, gluten or nuts, our chocolates may not be suitable.
No items containing Gluten are ever included in any of the boxes of chocolates.